Date                                      Class                                               Game Time

Sunday Oct 16,2016          12:15pm                                                  1:15pm
Sunday Oct 23,2016          1:15pm/2:15pm                                    1:15pm
Sunday Oct 30,2016          12:15pm                                                 1:15pm
Sunday Nov 6, 2016          1:15pm/2:15pm                                    1:15pm
Sunday Nov 13,2016        12:15pm                                                  1:15pm
Sunday Nov 20,2016       1:15pm/2:15pm                                     1:15pm
Sunday Nov 27,2016       12:15pm                                                   1:15pm
Sunday Dec 4,2016          1:15pm/2:15pm                                     1:15pm
Sunday Dec 11,2016        12:15pm                                                   1:15pm
Sunday Dec 18,2016        1:15pm/2:15pm                                     1:15pm
Sunday Jan 8,2017          12:15pm                                                   1:15pm
Sunday Jan 15,2017        1:15pm/2:15pm                                      1:15pm
Sunday Jan 22,2017        12:15pm                                                  1:15pm
Sunday Jan 29,2017         1:15pm/2:15pm                                    1:15pm
Sunday Feb 5, 2017         12:15pm                                                   1:15pm
Sunday Feb 12,2017         1:15pm/2:15pm                                    1:15pm
Sunday Feb 19,2017         12:15pm                                                 1:15pm
Sunday Feb 26,2017        1:15pm/2:15pm                                    1:15pm